Southwest
Ready Mix COMPANY HISTORY AND CORPORATE OFFICERS

Southwest Ready Mix began operating in 1983 with one plant and three trucks, today Southwest Ready Mix has grown into a much larger operation with six concrete plants and twenty five trucks.

Southwest Ready Mix has held contracts with the Oklahoma Department of
Transportation, the City of Lawton, the County of Comanche, the
County of Kiowa, Jackson County, Caddo County, Cotton and Stephens
County, as well as related municipalities within a radius of 100
Miles from each plant location.

Southwest Ready Mix operates six plants, two within the Lawton City limits, one in Duncan, Oklahoma, one in Altus Oklahoma, one in Carnegie, Oklahoma and one in Fletcher, Oklahoma

Southwest Ready Mix employs approximately 38 people.




swrm01.jpg swrm024.jpg
swrm03.jpg swrm04.jpg

 

Locations
NRMCACertified

Southwest Ready Mix
601 W 4th Street
Carnegie, OK 73015
580-654-1208
Carnegie@swreadymix.com

Southwest Ready Mix
820 S Veterans Drive
Altus, OK 73521
580-477-3156
Altus@swreadymix.com

Southwest Ready Mix
1015 Superior Cir
Lawton, OK 73505
580-536-1200
Wlawton@swreadymix.com

Southwest Ready Mix
411 N. Hwy 277
Fletcher, OK 73541
580-355-2093
Fletcher@swreadymix.com

Southwest Ready Mix
2nd & Cherokee
Duncan, OK 73533
580-255-4091
Duncan@swreadymix.com

Southwest Ready Mix
800 SE First Street
Lawton, OK 73501
580-355-2093
Main@swreadymix.com